Kontakt

Öppettider i Danderydshallen
Vardagar        07.00 – 22.00
Fredagar        07.00 – 21.00
Lördagar        08-00 – 18.00
Söndagar       08.00 – 22.00

Ledning och tränare
Lennart Sjöberg lennart.sjoberg@dtk.se
Bernt Hjertström bernt.hjertstrom@dtk.se
Jonas Kvarnlöf jonas.kvarnlof@dtk.se
Henrik Nordquist henrik.nordquist@dtk.se
Matilda Ackered matilda.ackered@dtk.se
Per Norrman per.norrman@dtk.se
Morgan Johansson morgan.johansson@dtk.se
Julia Klackenberg julia.klackenberg@dtk.se

Ekonomi och administration
Lenice Papp lenice.papp@dtk.se
Carina Werner ekonomi@dtk.se

Danderyds Tennisklubb
Danderydshallen, Rinkebyvägen 6
182 36 Danderyd
Tel 08-755 17 57